Wife Swap Diaries Episode 2



Report Dead Links and Faulty Releases. For downloading, just right-click and save it.

Series Name: Wife Swap DiariesNumber of Episode(s): 2

Synopsis: Kouichi lives a happy life with his wife, Kanako, and daughter, Nao. But one day, Kimihiko, his neighbor, says to him, “Do you wanna fool around with a married woman?” “What?” What Kimihiko suggests Kouichi is to swap their wives. Kouichi doesn’t take it seriously at first, but later on couldn’t resist the idea.
Alternate Names: Hitozuma Koukan Nikki, 人妻交姦日記, Wife Exchange Diary
Aired: Jul 10, 2009 to Oct 9, 2009
Producers: Digital Works
Source: Visual Novel